My Map will be the default screen after you log on. It is a customizable view for you to view, create, delete, turn on, or turn off map layers. My Map will allow you to quickly assess how the impact of a project or global event (i.e. weather, natural, man-made disaster, etc.) could affect your business or emergency operation. The illustration below shows the My Map screen for a first-time user:
My Map; Initial Log In View
Note: The map area will not contain any icons for the first-time user. Once the user selects or creates layers, icons will appear in this space. The map view may differ slightly depending on the user’s access and the default location that has been set for your organisation.